CMYK - “October 2010 Mix”

Next up from the AKA management roster, we have a mix from CMYK. Be prepared to sweat, cause he brings the heat with this durty electro house mix. Hard hitting and full of energy, this mix is sure to knock the dust out of your ears. For more information on CMYK, please visit

The Hush Crew


CMYK - "October 2010 Mix"

1. C2001 - "Disco Popp Shit" (Dirtyloud Remix)
2. Hot Pink Delorean - "Bee Eff Eff"
3. Spencer & Hill - "GoGo Girl" (Dirtyloud Remix)
4. Deadmau5/Wolfgang Gartner - "Animal Rights"
5. CyberSutra - "Bad Self" (Dirtyloud Remix)
6. Lazy Rich - "Get Out"
7. Sebastien Drums - "My Feelings For You"
8. Sporty O - "International Wingman"


Share | Download(Loading)