Rob Beta - Drop BASS, Not Bombs

You know that feeling you get when a track kicks in and the bass just vibrates right through your body? Man, there's nothing like it... Bwomp, Bwomp, Bwomp! I can't get enough of it, my friends.

Inspired by all the bass I've been hearing going out lately, I whipped out some of my bassiest house tracks and went to town. This mix is the result. A little jacking, a little deep, and a lot of extra bass for yo' face.

This is one of my favorite mixes I've made. I hope you enjoy listening to it as much I enjoyed making it. And now…it's time for "Drop BASS, Not Bombs" to rock your speakers!

Rob Beta

Rob-Beta---Drop-BASS-Not-Bombs-Artwork.jRob Beta - "Drop BASS, Not Bombs"

1. Martin Ikin - "What You've Done"
2. Oliver Heldens - "Gecko"
3. Justin Martin, Galen - "Dust Devil"
4. Sonic Future - "Waiting For"
5. Bontan - "Move On Out"
6. Disclosure - "My Intention Is War (Fig ii)"
7. Golf Clap - "Dream Trippin'" (Low Steppa Remix)
8. Mercer - "Turn it up" (Tchami Remix)
9. Golf Clap - "On To You" (Kinky Movement Remix)
10. DJ Dan, Simon Doty - "Disco Slice"
11. DJ Dan, WhiteNoize - "Engine No. 9"
12. Andy Caldwell - "Hold the Line feat. Lisa Shaw" (WhiteNoize Remix)
13. Squarehead - "In My Head"
14. EdOne, Bodden - "Do It"
15. Shiba San - "Okay"


Share | Download(Loading)