Jaymystic - “Joyful Noise”

This mix is a blissful compilation of soulful, vocal and deeply spiritual house.  The tracks chosen for this journey took years to find and were specifically selected because of their lyrical content or positive nature.

I intended for this audio collection to reflect my own spiritual awareness and hopefully serve as a positive influence on those who chose to listen to it.  I tried not to sacrifice energy level for content, so hopefully it gets your toes tapping as well as encourages you to keep on fighting the good fight.

Thanks for listening and God bless.



Jaymystic - "Joyful Noise"

1. Dennis Ferrer – "Unconditional Love"
2. Frankie Knuckles –" I’ll Take You There"
3. Benedetto & Farina – "I’m So Grateful"
4. Salt – "Testimony" (2012 Remix)
5. Jasper Str. Co. – "Got Me Going" (Scott K’s Going To Church Remix)
6. DJ Meme – "V.A.I."
7. Chris Harris – "Right On"
8. Johnny Fiasco – "Cielo y Tierra"
9. Vincent Kwok – "Las Llaves" (Julius Papp Remix)
10. Luis Radio – "Believe" (Muthafunkaz Prasie Remix)
11. M&S – "Tramonto"
12. Underground Ministries – "I Shall Not Be Moved" (DJ Meme Remix)
13. Beaten Soul – "Light Is Gonna Shine"
14. Jamie Lewis – "Faithful"
15. Ananda Project – "A Second" (Reelsoul Main Remix)
16. DJ Christos – "Inside Of Me" (Ralf Gum Remix)
17. Timmy Vegas – "Feel The music (Departure Lounge Remix)
18. Mettle Music – "El Mar"
19. Can 7 – "Eternally" (Ascenseur Mix)


Share | Download(Loading)